ABCs of Biology (Baby University) (Board Books)

ABCs of Biology (Baby University) Cover Image
$9.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Science, ABCs of Space, and Rocket Science for Babies will love this introduction to biology for babies and toddlers

This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to science for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful science baby gift for even the youngest biologist. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and beyond

A is for Anatomy
B is for Bacteria
C is for Cell

From anatomy to zoology, the ABCs of Biology is a colorfully simple introduction to STEM for babies and toddlers to a new biology concept for every letter of the alphabet. Written by two experts, each page in this biology primer features multiple levels of text so the book grows along with your little biologist.

If you're looking for the perfect science toys for babies, STEAM books for teachers, or a wonderful baby board book to add to a special baby gift basket, look no further ABCs of Biology offers fun early learning for your little scientist

Product Details
ISBN: 9781492671145
ISBN-10: 1492671142
Publisher: Sourcebooks Explore
Publication Date: June 5th, 2018
Pages: 26
Language: English
Series: Baby University